Debut

 

Swimming party for a debut? Why not? I think this idea is really cool!

I was invited by my friend to attend her sisters debut at Sense of South Hot Spring Resort, Barangay Pansol, Calamba City, Laguna, Philippines. Since I have no plans that night I went to the party with some of our friends.  His family were glad that we come to the party because that party I think is exclusive for family anf friends only.

The party started by a prayer and a video. The video was made by her mom, pictures and memories of her until she turns 18. After that they started the party, 18 roses, 18 candles, and a dance number from the members of the family. It was my first time to attend a debut and it was really fun.

 

 

Leave a Reply

